• Image of FYKE - NIGHTMARES DELUXE Limited Edition LP

Order the Nightmares Deluxe Limited Edition LP now and get your copy personally signed by the band. Our Debut EP Nightmares + 4 additional previously unreleased tracks, all on a limited edition CD. All album artwork designed by Enik Lin from the band.

1. Nightmares
2. Insecure
3. Favorite Mistake
4. Vices
5. Human
6. Sleepers
7. Nightmares (Below Zero Ver)
8. Captured
9. Awake (new version)
10. Fin

*For signed copies, please write in the notes section during checkout if you would like your copy personalized to your name.

**If you are ordering outside of the US, please provide your telephone number in the notes section for the customs forms.


  • Signed
    268 in stock
  • Unsigned
    493 in stock